Chair of K-O Presbytery, Rev. Ken Jones
Vice-Chair of Presbytery, Rev. Stephen Hershey
Secretary for K-O Presbytery, Leslie Ross
Treasurer of Presbytery, Leslie Stirling
Conference Minister for K-O Presbytery, Allison Rennie
Chair of Sounding Board, Marion Hollingshead
Property & Manse Working Unit, Don Seaton
Grant approvals,


If you would like to send Correspondence via Canada Post:

Kamloops-Okanagan Presbytery
Leslie Ross, Secretary
c/o North Thompson Ecumenical Shared Ministry
PO Box 421
Barriere, BC  V0E 1E0